The Orange Gun Club officials for the year 2021 are listed below along with title.

PresidentMark Kovalsick
Vice PresidentThomas Barnes
TreasurerLynne White
SecretaryLea-Ann Richardson
Membership DirectorChuck Neveu
Board Members
3 YearsReggie Laffond
2 YearsBernie Bruseghini
2 YearsScott Robinson
2 YearsChuck Verheyen
1 YearDave Zink
Standing Committees
GroundsKevin Linker
TrapKevin Linker, Eric Hill
Fish and GameReggie Laffond
Range OfficersKevin Linker, Eric Hill
LegislationReggie Laffond
Is life so dear or peace so sweet as to be purchased at the price of chains and slavery?
Forbid it, Almighty God! I know not what course others may take, but as for me,
give me liberty, or give me death! - Patrick Henry